School Committee

Pierre Avignon – term expires June 2022

Annie Donovan – Chair term expires June 2020

Sam Whitener – term expires June 2021

School Committee meetings are normally held in the library small meeting room at 3:30 on the first Monday of the month,  if that day is a holiday, the meeting will be held on the second Monday.  Meetings dates,  times and agendas are posted in the

Community Calendar

School Committee Meeting Minutes

A small Maine island town