Library Trustees

Patty Temple—-Chair
        Kathy Johnson–Vice-Chair
        Paula Johnson–Co-Director
        Annie Donovan–Co-Director
        Nancy Jordan —Treasurer
        Nancy Noble—-Secretary
        Bette Jane Fitzgerald–Corresponding Secretary
        Kathy Kellerman
        Katie McGarry

The Board’s annual meeting is normally held in late August or early September.  It meets at other times during the year as needed.  The dates, times and location of  Board meetings are posted at the library, in the waiting shed on the dock and on the Community Calendar.  The public is welcome to attend Board meetings.

A small library on an island on the coast of Maine