Finance Committee

FY 2020-21 Virtual Budget Hearing Presentation 2020-03-21
Draft FY 2020-21 Budget

Committee Members

Ed Rea – Chair
Al Hemond – Vice-Chair
Jon Davis
Peter LaMontagne
John Norton
Bill Overlock
Ralph Sweet
Jim Wilber
Wes Wolfertz

The two links below will allow you to view the material the Finance Committee was planning to present at the March 21st Budget Hearing.

Please provide your questions, comments, or other feedback to the Select Board ( and the chair of the Finance Committee, Ed Rea (

Revised 2020 Finance Committee Schedule


A small Maine island town